Greater Aiken Estates Covenants

GAENA is comprised of nine registered subdivisions with Aiken County.  The first was Aiken Estates established in 1951 and the last Westwood Hills established in 1965.   The covenants provided below is not inclusive but all that could be retrieved from a County records search.

Covenants – Greater Aiken Estates – GAENA – Extract of Key Points

Aiken Estates_original

Aiken Estates_amendment001

Aiken Estates_amendment002

Aiken Estates_amendment003

Aiken Estates_amendment004

Aiken Estates_amendment004a

Aiken Estates_amendment005

Covenants – Conger Woods – GAENA – Aiken

Covenants – Greater Aiken Estates – GAENA